Contact Us

Phone: +27 (011) 339 2826

Fax: +27 (086) 528 9538

Physical Address: 16 Stiemens St, Braamfontein Johannesburg, South Africa

Postal Address: P.O.Box 31087, Braamfontein, 2017

GPS Coordinates: -26.19228 28.03305

 

Email

Parish Priest & University Chaplain
Fr Graham Pugin SJ: frgraham@trinityjhb.co.za

Assistant Parish Priest & Assistant University Chaplain
Fr Matthew Charlesworth SJ: frmatthew@trinityjhb.co.za

Parish Deacon
Rev Billy Davies: revbilly@trinityjhb.co.za

Music
Cameron Upchurch: music@trinityjhb.co.za

Administrator
Kelsey Hauptfleisch: parish@trinityjhb.co.za

Trinity House Residence Manager
Cathy Setlogelo: resmanager@trinityjhb.co.za

Repository and Gift shop
Mr Gabriel Madukife: (083) 332-0957

View Holy Trinity Catholic Church in a larger map

Parish Groups


Trinity Health Services

A partnership between students of the University of the Witwatersrand’s Faculty of Health Science Medicine and Pharmacy programs and our Church that offers a Medical Clinic with a dispensing pharmacy for the poor, vulnerable and homeless of the Inner-City.

Twitter Twitter Instagram Instagram  Facebook Facebook

Student Committee Members (health.services@trinityjhb.co.za)

Claire Collins
Kerryn Davidson
Aishwarya Luke
Dilpreet Dhillon
Sarah Lowther
Nobukhosi Ndlovu
Karlien Moyse
Vonani Shilenge
Martin Zhou
Samkele Mkumbuzi
Alyssa Kaplan
Alexandria Green-Thompson
Tracy Sanders

Responsible Pharmacist

Ms Deanne Johnston pharmacy@trinityjhb.co.za

 

Top